This is excellent some excellent artwork by Neil Roberts of several of the Primarchs all lined up watching a huge precession below. The artwork is for the upcoming release of Horus Heresy: Primarchs Anthology from the Black Library. The book is not yet available for pre-order although you can set up a reminder for yourself here.

The primarchs in order are......
1. Sanguinius
2. Mortatrion
3. Magnus
4. Angron
5. Jaghati
6. Lorgar
7. Rogal Dorn
8. Horus
9. Fulgrim

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...