Psychic Awakening-War of the Spider: Necrons, Dark Eldar, Harlequins all dealing with the Webway? Who else could it be?

So here we talk about all the rumors for the upcoming books including Psychic Awakening Engine War, War of the Spider, a new Adeptus Custodes Codex, and even a blip about the Sisters of Battle making an appearance in an upcoming Psychic Awakening book.

Psychic Awakening War of the Spider
via Kirioth TV

Psychic Awakening Engine War

New Adeptus Custodes Codex

Current Psychic Awakening Book List

  1. Phoenix Rising 
  2. Faith & Fury 
  3. Blood of Baal 
  4. Ritual of the Damned 
  5. The Greater Good 
  6. Saga of the Beast 
  7. Engine War
  8. War of the Spider

And Oh yea... Will the Sisters of Battle be represented in the Psychic Awakening Books? Of course they will! Check this out.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...