With the Tau Codex on it's way here are some things to take a look at with a preview from WarCom.

via WarCom

There are six major septs in codex T’au, from the ubiquitous T’au and Vior’la to the more specialised Dal’yth and Bork’an. Each gains a sept tenet, a Warlord Trait, a Signature System Relic, and an exclusive Stratagem, representing the character of the worlds they live on.

Warlord Traits, Relics, and Stratagems

Sept Tenets
When creating your own Sept Tenet, you must therefore pick two tenets from neighbouring sectors on the map below, representing the limited range of influence your army can draw from.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...