The Eternal Crusade is going to be showing off its third set of  live streaming with a Team Combat Demo. It will be a 6v6 team fight demo, between the Space Marines and the Chaos Space Marines. The event will be going down at 1:30pm ET (10:30am PT, 5:30pm UTC) on the Eternal Crusade Twitch channel – http://www.twitch.tv/40kcrusade this Friday, July 25th.


Here is the the video from the last live even they did.

Faeit 212 Community News

< !- Site Check -->
 
Top
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...