The Genesys Project Kickstarter campaign is in full swing and on track. All backers are still able to get the Primitive Age expansion to the 1st Age-The Birth of Genesys for just a little while longer.


As the image above says.... during the first 48 hours of the Kickstarter Campaign the Primitive Age pdf will be added to your pledge for free! There is only so much time to this left!

On July 14th at 9am PST, 12pm EST, and 5pm BST this will no longer be available as a free pdf attached to your pledges.
So now is the time to get off the sidelines and jump in.

There are a lot of people following this campaign that have just not made the jump yet.

What is the Primitive Age? The Primitive Age is a fun way to create your factions....... during game play! While it is not necessary to do create your faction this way, its it a lot of fun starting your narrative before the dawn of the 1st Age of the Genesys Project.

Later if there is a demand for it, we may bring it back as add-on. So jump in now... dont wait.. and share with your friends so that they don't miss out......

Again, a huge thanks for those of you that are already here and secured this pdf expansion for the First Age.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/thegenesysproject/the-genesys-project-the-birth-of-genesys

Faeit 212 Community News

< !- Site Check -->
 
Top
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...