Here it is, the latest in news, Necron units embarked in a Night Scythe that is destroyed now take no damage. This change has appeared in the digital version of the codex, so it would seem that we are now just a few short days or so away from an faq/errata on the subject. Hopefully its expansive  beyond just the Necrons. 

Above is a copy of the digital entry that has changed for necrons. This should solve some of the disagreements at the tabletop.

Faeit 212 Community News

< !- Site Check -->
 
Top
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...